NEW Tennant Plus colours now available!
Blog

Barrier Plus - Stain Resistant Barrier for Textiles

If you require a stain resistant moisture barrier, we can offer a process called Barrier Plus which can be applied to our textiles.

Read More Monday, 1 July 2019

Visit us at Denfair

20 - 22nd June 2019

Stand 104 - Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre

Read More Wednesday, 19 June 2019

NEWSFLASH - Access now tested to 175,000 Martindale Rubs!

We requested AWTA to retest Access to ensure that it qualifies for ALL possible Martindale specification demands...the result was 175,000 Martindale rubs! Read More Friday, 31 May 2019

NEW Tennant Plus Colours

Eleven NEW colours have been added to freshen up this popular leather.... ranging from lighter neutral shades to the darker tones, through to the stunning two Natural Effect colours. Read More Friday, 24 May 2019

Crypton Lush

We are very excited to offer you our latest high performance Crypton release…..the beautiful “Lush”, a velvety texture that is lustrous, soft and sophisticated. Read More Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Latest Sheer Launch - Mia and Lola

Mia and Lola are stunning wide width sheers that are both suitable for commercial applications! Read More Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Add some Jazz to your interiors!

Jazz is a hard wearing yet beautifully soft chenille plain...and is one of our latest Wortley arrivals! Read More Monday, 19 November 2018

New Austex Vinyl...Linea

Linea is a vacuum embossed PVC featuring an unstructured organic stripe design.

Read More Tuesday, 11 September 2018

New Arrival...Denver

Denver is a beautifully soft upholstery fabric, offered in lovely subtle colours that complement its two tone appearance.

Read More Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Introducing Tanner...an exciting new take on geometric design!

Full of colour, texture and shine, Tanner combines satin prints, delicate embroideries and complex jacquards.

Read More Thursday, 14 June 2018